Welcome to Montana Passions!

Profile Page For earlearl

Earlearl, 62 currently offline
map pin Browning, MT, USA

Find Other Singles In
Montana!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6)

Looking for a dedicated co-conspirator
Looking for love! Well, like a lot other folks, I got burned by someone I trusted. I think I am a nice person who is looking for another nice person to be with. I have a stick to it approach. I was in a relationship for twenty four years, I have been out of that relationship for over five years. I ended that relationship as friends, she passed on about a month ago. Have been looking for someone for a long time. Having HSV2 does make it difficult. Then, I do not give up. Looking someone who cares about themselves and wants a permanent relationship. I am athletic, I like the outdoors, I enjoy work, I like to drink a bit-I could consider slowing down or stopping for right person. I shave my head, I like too. I am high strung, so I do not sit still very long, I know this can be difficult to deal with. I guess I will add more to this as time goes by or I find my dedicated co-conspirator. Thanks!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, fishing, history, hunting, internet, movies, music, nature, science, shopping, target practice, weather
Body Type athletic
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, murder mysteries, steamy, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color bald, red
Ethnicity Native American
Relationship committed, dating someone special, married, off the market, just here for friends, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Executive / Management, Other, Sales / Marketing
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? only when I drink
Do you drink? daily
I currently live alone
Socially, I am a total freak, dealing with OCD, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views independent, liberal
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Thai
Personality flirt, freak, fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal, loner, lover, romantic, thrifty, total slacker, type a
Individuality artist, freak
Religious Views Catholic, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pantheist
Miscellaneous HIV-
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, roommate, something interesting, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign i was born in october, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Reggae, Rock, Soul, Techno
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports weightlifting, cycling, hiking
Health Related chiropractic, western medicine
Languages English
Reservation Blackfeet Indian Reservation and Off-Reservation T

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
Montana!







Montana News
Montana Travel
History Of Montana
Montana Dating Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World