Profile Page For hooriya

Hooriya, 69 it's been a while
map pin Whitley City, KY, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

nature submissive
LADY in Montana seeking a Sabbath keeping man in the woods..for long term love.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests bible study, movies, reading, gardening, sewing, travel, fleamarkets, fishing, cooking & recipes, baking
Body Type voluptuous, a few extra pounds
Movies horror, drama, action, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Mixed Race, Native American
Relationship divorced, seeing someone
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level college grad
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? ceremonial smoking
Do you drink? wine
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Italian, Omnivore, Mexican, Japanese, Mediterranean
Personality conservative, frugal, fun loving, introvert, lover, romantic, thrifty, tree hugger
Individuality farmer
Religious Views Messianic Judaism
I'm looking for relationship, soulmate
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, i was born in september
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Folk, Celtic, Country, Soul, Reggae, R and B, Motown, Gospel
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports tai chi, walking, cycling, swimming, diving
Health Related holistic treatment, herbalism, naturopathy, folk medicine
Languages English, Hebrew
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers

My Photos
Hooriya Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In