Profile Page For stephenie61

Stephenie61, 61 it's been a while
map pin Billings, MT, USA

Find Other Singles In
Montana!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

cross dresser trans
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'06"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, horseback riding, internet, movies, music, photography, reading, travel
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation asexual, bisexual, transgender-mtf
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad
Profession Construction / Craftsman, Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? cigarillos
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent, not interested in politics
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then
Personality coffeeholic, conservative, flirt, frugal, fun loving, lover, romantic
Individuality piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, miss right, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in december, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs
Gender Transgender-MTF, Male
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Choir, Christian Rock, Classical, Dance, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Opera, Pop, Progressive Rock, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock
Hair Style long hair, ponytail
Fitness & Sports walking, cycling, hiking
Health Related faith healing, herbalism, meditation, therapy
Languages English, Spanish

My Photos
Stephenie61 Image 0
Stephenie61 Image 1
Stephenie61 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Montana!








.