Profile Page For wildrose60

Wildrose60, 71 it's been a while
map pin Townsend, MT, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

Single, n
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies comedy, murder mysteries, westerns, drama, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray, dark brown
Ethnicity Native American
Relationship widowed
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level currently in college
Profession Clerical / Administrative
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with kids, with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent
Food Related Carnivore, Chocoholic, Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Mexican
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for fun, travel companion, relationship, conversation, dating
My Sign i was born in january, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Iguana, Cats, Dogs
Gender Female
Music Country, Folk, Celtic
Hair Style short hair
Health Related diabetic
Languages English
Looking for
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity Mixed Race, Native American
Have Kids yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Do they drink? socially
Gender Male
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In